Contact Us

Get in touch

Contact info

Postal Address

C/- 108 Curdie Street
Cobden VIC 3266

Speedway Address

500 Speedway Rd,
Jancourt East VIC 3266

Business Phone

Alan Symons

Vice President:
Callum Meade

Mal Rankin

Ben Swanson

Assistant Treasurer:
Gail Stevens

Canteen Manager:
Pauline Symons

Jim Lock
Allan Ackerly
George Gay
Ash Armistead
Dale Walsh

Track Curator:

Mal Rankin
Tim Rankin
Allan Ackerly

Membership Enquiries:
George Woolstencroft
P: 03 5595 9218
M: 0407 052 212

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.